2015/1/9 (Fri) @ 宮前市民館大会議室

2015年、明けましておめでとうございます(^^)
今年も川崎吹奏楽団をどうぞよろしくお願いいたします♪
2015年吹き始めは、1月9日(金)@宮前市民館でした!!
森のコンサート以来の音だしなので、3週間ぶりの方も多かったのではないでしょうか。
まずは音だしから。
チューニングを合わせて、B♭音階でのスケールでした!
久しぶりに音を出してみて、先生より一言。
「今年は3段階、ランクアップした演奏を目指す」
この言葉を掲げて、来月に迫る保育園訪問演奏会の曲を練習しました!!
曲目はお馴染みのアンパンマン(^∇^)♪
その他新曲を初見で吹きました(*_*;
吹き慣れた曲も、新曲の初見でも、込める気持ちは変わらない!!
去年とは3段階、ランクアップした演奏を届けようと、これからの練習にも熱が入った吹き始めの日でした。
そのあとはお楽しみの、毎年恒例のお年玉抽選会です(^^)♡
未年にちなんだ品々が勢揃いしておりました!
私事ですが、楽しみに待っていたものの、結果はまさかのラスト1。
残り物には福があると信じた、今日この頃でした~(*´-`)
本年も、川崎吹奏楽団をどうぞよろしくお願いいたします♪
—————————-
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2015!!!!
This year please continue to support us, Kawasaki Wind Ensemble!
January 9th remarks the beginning of this year practice. It has been around 3 weeks since Mori-no-Concert, the last time everyone park and blow!
Starts from tuning, warm-ups on B-flat scale, and a word from Tanaka-sensei.
“This year, in 3 steps, let’s aim for higher level of performance”
With that words echoing on everyone hearts, we practiced pieces for next month day-care-school performance, Anpanman March and other new songs.
After that, it’s the time for Kawasui’s annual event, New Year Lottery (red. Otoshidama)!!!
Matching the sheep year, the present was a lot of sheep-related goods.
Kawasaki Wind Ensemble will keep doing our best like always and more from now on!

カテゴリー: practice パーマリンク