2/20 (Fri) @ 宮前市民館大会議室

2月20日 金曜日は、宮前での練習でした!
今年の演奏会で選ばれるであろう様々な新曲の初見合奏でした
初見で譜面を吹くということはとても難しいですよね、、でも、1つ1つのフレーズを初めて見るので
ここはどんな場面かな?どんな吹き方をすればベストなのか?など色々と考えが巡ってとても新鮮な気持ちで演奏することが出来たのではないでしょうか。
演奏曲に決定したものは、今後の合奏で何度も何度も演奏していきますが、心持ちは初見のように、常に考えながら演奏していけると素敵な曲に仕上がるのではないか・・☆と
新しいメンバーも加わった嬉しいこの日に、感じました^ – ^

February 20th, Practice at Miyamae!
We played several songs to determine which songs we will be playing in our next performances.
Sight reading is always difficult, but when we see each phrase, it always leaves us wondering. What kind of atmosphere does the composer wanted to make? What is the best way to play it? Such an experience is really refreshing.
Selected piece will be practiced many times, but we should not forget those feelings when we sight-reading it. Always think and imagine while we play is really important.
And….new member has joined us!!
What a great day for Kawasui!

カテゴリー: practice パーマリンク