3/22 (Sun) @ 生涯学習プラザ多目的ルーム

うららかな春の日差しの中、私達川吹メンバーは月に一度の9〜17時練習でした。
もうそろそろお花見の季節…‼お出かけ日和……‼いいえ、今日は練習ですよψ(`∇´)ψ
そんなこんなでこの日の練習は、4月5日に控えた森のコンサートの曲を練習しました。今日しか長時間の練習が出来ないため、出来るだけ形にしたい所だったのですがなかなか上手くいかず……。音の立ち上がりから音色合わせなど、注意を受ける所は基本中の基本ばかりになってしましましいました…(´・_・`)こうなってはなかなか曲が進みませんね……。
それでも、少しずつではありますが川吹のサウンドが見えてきています。
人数の少ない合奏は大変な面も多々ありますが、みんなで力をあわせてお客様に楽しんで頂ける音楽を作っていきましょう‼︎

——————————————————————————————————–
Sunday, 2015/03/22 At Public Learning Plaza
Amidst spring wind and sunlight, it IS the time for hanami (cherry blossom seeing)!…. walk around with warm sun!…. nope, it is the time for the once-a-month whole day practice (9am-5pm)
We practiced for Mori no Concert that will be held on Sunday, April 5th. As today is the only long practice before the performance, we have to make the most out of it, but it was harder than we thought. From the starting position and color of the sound, we repeated basic of the basic as the time goes on. And so, we did not make significant progress on the song.
BUT! Slowly but sure, Kawasui’s sound is getting its shape.
Ensemble with few people has its difficulties, but by combining our spirit, we can make enjoyable performance for the audience!!

カテゴリー: practice パーマリンク