5/9 (Sat) @ 幸市民館大ホール

fb_141121

サマコン本番までもう2ヶ月をきりましたね。本日は貴重なホール練習でした!
私はもっとホールの奥まで響かせないとだ!と実感しました!
団員の皆さん、本番と同じホールでの練習はいかがでしたか?
…………………
May 9, 2015 / Concert Hall, Saiwai Culture Center
Now, less than two months to the summer concert. Today was a precious rehearsal on the stage of the Concert Hall!!
I realized we have to make sounds reach the back of the hall!
How was it, Kawasui members, playing on the same stage of the concert hall?

カテゴリー: practice パーマリンク