10/24 (Sat) @ 幸市民館大ホール

まだ10月なのにもうすでに寒くなってきましたね!季節が過ぎるのがあっという間です🍁🌠
この日はホールを使った1日練習でした!
本番で演奏するすべての曲を一通り練習しました。各々のくせが目立ち苦戦する場面も少しありました。長時間の練習で、集中力を維持するのは大変でしたが、本番もすべての曲に最善の力を注げるよう、今からしっかり準備したいと思います💪
本番まであと2週間!!
——————————–
October 24, 2015 / Saiwai Civic Hall
It’s getting cold these days, still in October. Seasonal rotations are so rapid. How time flies!
We rehearsed all day on the stage of Saiwai Civic Hall, playing all pieces for the 44th Regular Concert. We practiced too long to stay focused on music. Furthermore our sounds sometimes didn’t go well due to each one’s weakness.
We would like to firmly prepare for every rehearsal, so that we do our best for all pieces on November 7, 2015.
The Concert is two weeks away!

カテゴリー: practice パーマリンク